TRIAD NC

VOL16 ISS2 2018

Issue link: http://emagazine.relocationguide.biz/i/1061888

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 97 of 101

THE ORIGINAL RELOCATION GUIDE—TRIAD NC | VOLUME 16—ISSUE 2 94 ADVERTISERS AND SPONSORS LIST Alamance Arts | pg 22 www.alamancearts.org Allen Tate Realtors-Angie Wilkie | pg 21 www.allentate.com/angiewilkie Allen Tate Realtors-Bobbie Maynard | pg 34 www.bobbiemaynard.com Allen Tate Realtors-Diana Davis | pg 14 www.allentate.com/dianadavis Allen Tate Realtors-Linda Mitchell | pg 27 www.lmitchell.com America's Home Place | pg 63 www.americashomeplace.com Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group | pg 18 www.atlanticbay.com/scottfeder Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/Yost & Little Realty-Barbara Weaver | pg 30 barbara.weaver@bhhsyostandlittle.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/Yost & Little Realty -Tom Chitty Associates-Kathy Haines -Devonshire | pg 55 www.devonshiregso.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/Yost & Little Realty-Melissa Greer | pg 31 www.melissagreer.com Bishop McGuinness | pg 77 www.bmhs.us Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina- Mark Thacker & Lorrie Maxwell | pg 16 www.insuranceanswers.net Chermak & Hanson | pg 1 www.smileland.com City of Greensboro Collects/Recycle | pg 35 www.greensboro-nc.gov/recycle www.greensboro-nc.gov/collects City of High Point, Beautification & Recycle | pg 41 www.highpointnc.gov/khpb www.highpointnc.gov/recycling City of Winston-Salem | pg 7 www.weplay.ws www.cityofws.org www.cityofws.org/farmersmarket Coldwell Banker Relocation | Back Cover www.cbtriad.com Cool Breeze 1250 Heating & Cooling, Inc. | pg 16 www.coolbreeze1250.com Don Mills Builders, Inc. | French Door Cover www.donmillsbuilders.com Dott Insurance Group | pg 68 Eagle Physicians | pg 11 www.eaglemds.com Floor & Décor | pg 37 www.flooranddecor.com Forsyth Country Day School | pg 75 www.fcds.org Forsyth Humane Society | pg 95 www.forsythhumane.org Great Nest | pg 33 www.greatnest.com Green Street Baptist Church | pg 39 www.greenstreet.org Greensboro Builders Association | pg 64 www.greensborobuilders.org Greensboro History Museum | pg 36 www.greensborohistory.org Greenway at Fisher Park & Greenway at Stadium Park | pg 59 www.greenwayatfisherpark.com www.greenwayatstadiumpark.com Hart Appliance Center | pg 67 High Point Christian Academy | pg 78 www.hpcacougars.org High Point Friends School | pg 79 www.hpfs.org Home Helpers | pg 18 www.homehelpershomecare.com/jamestown/home House2Home-Kim C. Murray | pg 19 www.homesforsaletriad.com Keller Williams Realty Elite/Triad Home Team- Emily Phipps | pg 45 www.triad-hometeam.com Keller Williams Realty-Camille Hunt | pg 46 www.camillehunt.kw.com Keller Williams Realty-Jenny Brewer | pg 30 www.jennybrewerhomes.com Keller Williams Realty-KMD Homes at Keller Williams-Kimberly Moore-Dudley | pg 28 www.kmdhomes.com Kernodle Clinic | pg 51 www.kernodle.com Kitchen Cabinet Worx | pg 68 www.kitchencabinetworx.com Lane & Associates Family Dentistry | pg 2 www.lanedds.com Laura Redd Interiors | pg 68 www.reddinteriors.com Lawndale Swim & Tennis Club | Inside Front Cover www.lawndalepark.com La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries | pg 67 www.lazboy.com Look to the Right | pg 72 www.looktotheright.com Love & Faith Christian Fellowship | pg 5 www.loveandfaith.org Mays Gibson-A Home 4 U | pg 44 www.maysgibson.com Modern Woodmen Fraternal Financial | pg 10 NC Cooperative Extension | pg 37 www.guilfordextension.com NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics | pg 87 www.ncoso.com New Garden Friends School | pg 82 www.ngfs.org Noble Academy | pg 85 www.nobleknights.org Novant Health | pg 13 www.novanthealth.org/welcome Our Lady of Mercy | pg 86 www.ourladyofmercyschool.org Pet Suites Pet Resort & Spa | pg 57 www.petsuitesofamerica.com/locations/north- carolina/greensboro Piedmont International University | pg 71 www.piedmontu.edu Printer's Alley | pg 69 www.printers-alley.com Re/Max Realty Consultants-Nicole Rafferty | pg 29 www.nicolerafferty.remaxagent.com Reece Builders | pg 17 www.reecebuilders.com Revolution Mill Apartments | pg 60 www.revolutionmillapartments.com Salem Smiles Orthodontics-Sarah C. Shoaf, DDS | pg 43 www.salemsmilesortho.com Second to Nature | pg 15 Shea Homes | pg 9 www.sheahomes.com/greensboro Sunrise School of Dental Assisting | pg 4 www.sunriseschoolofdentalassisting.com The Closet Bee | pg 68 www.theclosetbee.com The Greater Mount Airy Chamber of Commerce | pg 53 www.mtairyncchamber.org The Madison at Adams Farm | pg 58 www.coremadisonadamsfarm.com Todd's Easy Moves | pg 23 www.toddseasymoves.com Triad Baptist Church & Triad Baptist Christian Academy | pg 84 www.tbcanow.org Triad Urgent Care | pg 89 www.triadurgentcare.com True Homes | pg 96 www.truehomesusa.com Turner Built Homes | pg 49 www.turnerbuilthomes.com Two Maids | pg 47 www.twomaidswinstonsalem.com UNC Greensboro | pg 73 University of North Carolina School of the Arts | pg 6 www.uncsa.edu/relocation Wake Forest Baptist Health | Inside Back Cover www.wakehealth.edu/primary-care Wendover OB/GYN & Infertility | pg 3 www.wendoverobgyn.com Wesleyan Christian Academy | pg 81 www.wesed.org Whisper Creek/J & S Homes | pg 65 www.whispercreekhomes.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of TRIAD NC - VOL16 ISS2 2018