Charlotte Relocation Guide

VOL2 ISS2 2018

Issue link: http://emagazine.relocationguide.biz/i/1064369

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 95 of 99

THE ORIGINAL RELOCATION GUIDE — CHARLOTTE | VOLUME 2 — ISSUE 2 94 ADVERTISERS & SPONSORS LIST A Fancy Pup | pg 53 www.afancypupharrisburgnc.com Air Dynamics | pg 39 www.airdynamicsms.com Allsion Bookkeeping & Tax Service | pg 53 Allstate-Carla Endres | pg 45 carlaendres@allstate.com Anne Roland Furniture | pg 47 www.annerolandfurniture.com Bare Furniture | pg 11 www.barefurnitureco.com Carolina Buyer's Agent | pg 13 www.carolinabuyersagent.com Carolina Hearing and Tinnitus | pg 81 www.carolinahearingandtinnitus.com Charlotte Black Dogs | pg 70 www.charlotteblackdogs.com Charlotte Fence Builders | pg 17 www.charlottefencebuilders.com Charlotte Regional Realtor Association | pg 21 www.whatrole.com Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage | pg 1 www.coldwellbankerhomes.com Costello Real Estate & Investments | pg 5 www.costelloatthelake.com Cross Roads Charters & Tours | pg 53 www.facebook.com/crossroadscharters/ David B. Gaddis, DDS | pg 61 www.davidgaddisdds.com Denver Christian Academy | pg 79 www.denverchristianacademy.com Dogs on Deployment | pg 4 www.dogsondeployment.com Earl Carney Insurance | pg 48 www.earlcarneyinsurance.com ERA Real Estate/Wilkinson Real Estate- Team Papandrea Realtors | pg 71 www.teamphomes.com Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation- Rudy King | pg 89 rudy.king@fairwaymc.com Four Seasons Lake Lifestyle Furniture | pg 36 www.fourseasonslkn.com Gaston Fence Co., Inc. | pg 59 www.gastonfence.com H & H Pest Control, Inc. | pg 59 www.hhpci.com Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton | pg 42 www.huntersvillesuites.hamptoninn.com Hendrick Kia Charlotte | pg 29 www.hendrickkiacharlotte.com Hughes Floor Covering, Inc. | Inside Back Cover www.hughesfloorcovering.com In & Out Moving & Delivery, LLC | pg 57 www.inoutmovingdelivery.net ISU Wes Connor Insurance | pg 23 www.wesconnor.com KidTime Drop-In Childcare | pg 34 www.kidtime.com KM Electrical Heating & A/C | pg 49 www.callkm.com Koltz Plumbing | pg 49 www.koltzplumbing.com Kreeb Family Dentistry | pg 42 www.kreebsmiles.com LACE Construction | Inside Front Cover www.laceconstruction.com Lake Norman Catering & The Langtree Catering Café | pg 34 www.lakenormancatering.com www.langtreecateringcafe.com Lake Norman Chamber of Commerce | pg 35 www.lakenormanchamber.org Legal Shield-Lisa L. Bass | pg 42 llbass.wearelegalshield.com Levine Museum of the New South | pg 8 www.museumofthenewsouth.org Little Wood Flooring & Cabinetry | pg 33 www.littlewoodflooring.com MI Benefits | pg 34 austin@mibenefitsinc.com Mister Sparky | pg 43 Movement Mortgage-Lorri Hoffman & Kim Hankins | pg 69 www.closewithlorri.com www.closewithkim.com My Niche Apartments | pg 15 www.mynicheapartments.com Nationwide-Hamby Fotheringham Agency | pg 63 Next Home Platinum Advantage | pg 45 www.platinumadvantagerealty.com NFM Lending-The Taylor Group | pg 16 thetaylorgroup@nfmlending.com Novant Health | pg 3 www.novanthealth.org/welcome On Point Carolinas Realty | Back Cover www.onpointcarolinasrealty.com Overture | pg 87 www.overturecotswold.com www.overtureprovidence.com Patterson's Amish Furniture | pg 16 www.pattersonsamishfurniture.com Piedmont Metal Roofing | pg 49 Pine Island Country Club | pg 12 www.pineislandcc.com Race City Golf Cars | pg 65 www.racecitygolfcars.com Randall Scott Perry, DDS | pg 49 Re/Max Metro Realty-Karen Townsend | pg 70 karentownsend@remax.net Realty One Group Revolution-Nancy Costa Real Estate Group | pg 25 www.nancy.costa.propertyprosofthecarolinas.com Residence Inn Marriott | pg 16 www.marriott.com/cltwe www.marriott.com/cltwr www.marriott.com/clton Rid-A-Bug Exterminating | pg 49 www.ridabuginc.com Riley's Siding & Windows | pg 63 www.rileysidingwindows.com Rug Gallery at Concord Mills | pg 2 www.ruggalleryoutlet.com Share Charlotte | pg 14 www.sharecharlotte.org Shea Homes | pg 9 www.sheahomes.com/charlotte Simonini | pg 7 www.simonini.com Solis SouthPark | pg 27 www.solissouthpark.com Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne | pg 25 www.staybridge.com/clt-ballantyne The Blind Man Inc. | pg 13 www.theblindmannc.com The Boat Rack | pg 36 www.theboatrack.com TownBank Mortgage-Nancy Rosenfeld | pg 71 www.nancyrosenfeld.townebankmortgage.com Traver Realty Associates | pg 17 www.traverrealtors.com/tedmoreland Trilogy-Lake Norman | pg 85 www.trilogylife.com/lakenorman Uptown Suites | pg 51 www.uptownsuites.com Vintage Home Charlotte | pg 67 www.vintagehomecharlotte.com West Harbor Insurance Services, Inc. | pg 57 www.westharborinsurance.com Whitley's Funeral Home | pg 53 www.whitleysfuneralhome.com Windsor Run | pg 70 www.windsorruncommunity.com Wounded Warrior Project | pg 83 www.iamlivingproofwwp.org Xclusive Realty | pg 41 www.xclusive-realty.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Charlotte Relocation Guide - VOL2 ISS2 2018