The Upstate SC

VOL11ISS1 2015

Issue link: http://emagazine.relocationguide.biz/i/503751

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 80 of 85

VOLUME 10—ISSUE 1 77 THE ORIGINAL RELOCATION GUIDE — UPSTATE SC | VOLUME 11 — ISSUE 1 1st Choice Realty-Melanie Fink | pg 23 www.lakekeowee-property.com Adams Homes | Inside Front Cover www.adamshomes.com Anderson School District Five| pg 67 www.anderson5.net Anderson University | pg 43 www.andersonuniversity.edu Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/ C. Dan Joyner, Realtors | Back Cover www.cdanjoyner.com/relocation.php Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/ C. Dan Joyner, Realtors/Melissa Morrell | pg 7 www.greenvilleagent247.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/ C. Dan Joyner, Realtors/ Paige Haney & Robbie Haney | pg 25 www.greenvillelifesc.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/ C. Dan Joyner, Realtors/ The Chet & Beth Smith Group | pg 17 www.chetandbethsmith.com Blue Cross Blue Shield of SC | pg 26 www.scblueretailcenters.com Bradley Construction LLC | pg 55 www.bradleyconstructionsc.com Carolina Hearth & Patio | pg 31 www.carolinahearthandpatio.com Christ Church Episcopal School | pg 66 www.cces.org City of Fountain Inn | pg 45 www.fountaininn.org City of Gaffney | pg 33 www.getintogaffney.com City of Landrum | pg 49 www.cityofandrumsc.com Clemson Downs | pg 61 www.clemsondowns.com Coldwell Banker Caine-Annette Starnes | pg 28 astarnes@cbcaine.com Coldwell Banker Caine-The Faith Ross Team | Inside Back Cover www.thefaithrossteam.com Coldwell Banker Hugh Durham & Associates- Roz Inc. Realtors | pg 41 www.rozincrealtors.com Conservus Realty | pgs 4 & 5 www.conservusrealty.com Dillard Jones Builders | pg 57 www.dillardjones.com DR Horton | Gated Front Cover www.drhorton.com Foothills Amish Furniture | pg 63 www.foothillsamishfurniture.com Fountain Inn Chamber of Commerce | pg 46 www.fountaininnchamber.org Fountain Inn Nursing & Rehabilitation Center | pg 46 www.fountaininnrehab.com Gaffney Mainstreet | pg 34 www.getintogaffney.com Genco Pools and Spas | pg 39 www.gencopools.com Greenville County Schools | pg 65 www.greenville.k12.sc.us Greenville Health System | pg 29 www.ghs.org/mydoctor Greer Chamber of Commerce | pg 37 www.greerchamber.com Greer Flooring Center | pg 9 www.greerflooring.com Heart of the Carolinas | pg 72 www.heartofcarolinasc.com Homestead at Hartness | pg 14 www.homesteadathartness.com Keller Williams Realty-Bachtel Realty Group | pg 51 www.bachtelrealtygroup.com Laura Simmons & Associates Real Estate- Cindy Bowman, Realtor | pg 20 www.laurasimmonsrealestate.com/agent/4/ cindy-bowman Laurens Electric Cooperative/ProTec | pg 80 www.laurenselectric.com www.protecservice.com Legendary Communities/A Meritage Homes Company | pg 1 www.legendarycom.com Master's Mark Dry Cleaning | pg 22 www.mastersmarkcleaners.com McAlister Realty/SK Builders, Inc. | pg 19 www.builderpeople.com Oakleaf Village | pg 18 www.oakleafvillagegreenville.com Orian Rugs | pg 63 Partner MD | pg 72 www.partnermd.com Re/Max 1st Source-Susan Berry, Anne Fuller, Frank Fuller | pgs 2 & 3 annesellsgsp@gmail.com, franksellsgsp@gmail.com, susansellsgsp@gmail.com Re/Max Moves | pg 11 www.greenvillemoves.com Red Door Realty-Carol Sherman | pg 58 www.liveincherokeevalley.com Saddlehorn | pg 59 www.saddlehornliving.com Shannon Forest Christian School | pg 66 www.shannonforest.com Sims & Karr Financial Solutions | pg 10 www.simsandkarr.com Simpsonville Chamber of Commerce | pg 39 www.simpsonvillechamber.com Spartanburg Community College | pg 35 www.sccsc.edu Spartanburg Day School | pg 69 www.spartanburgdayschool.org Spartanburg Humane Society | pg 18 www.spartanburghumane.org/adoptme St. Luke's Hospital | pg 73 www.saintlukeshospital.com Tate Jewelers | pg 15 That Realty Group | pg 79 www.thatrealtygroupsc.com The Foothills Retirement Community- Presbyterian Communities of SC | pg 71 www.preshomesc.org The Haynsworth School | pg 67 www.haynsworthprivate.com Upstate OB-GYN Group | pg 75 www.upstateobgyngroup.org Verdae | pg 13 www.verdae.com Wounded Warrior Project | pg 76 www.fndwwp.org Yeah Greenville | pg 6 www.visitgreenvillesc.com YMCA of Greenville | pg 76 www.ymcagreenville.org ADVERTISERS INDEX call angela today and advertise in angela mathis 864-483-5111 angela@relocationguide.biz

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of The Upstate SC - VOL11ISS1 2015