TRIANGLE NC

VOL16 ISS1 2016

Issue link: http://emagazine.relocationguide.biz/i/656812

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 58 of 85

Equal Housing Lender. SunTrust Mortgage, Inc. - NMLS #2915, 901 Semmes Avenue, Richmond, VA 23224, toll free 1-800-634-7928. CA: licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, IL: Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee, MA: Mortgage Lender license #-ML-2915, NH: licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department, NJ: Mortgage Banker License - New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance, and RI: Rhode Island Licensed Lender. ©2016 SunTrust Banks, Inc. SunTrust and SunTrust Mortgage are federally registered service marks of SunTrust Banks, Inc. Rev: 3.10.16 From frst homes to dream homes to refnance options, together we can determine the loan program that aligns with your homeownership goals and budget. To schedule your free, no-obligation consultation, contact us today. You set the goals. We'll help you get there. Mark Dries Cary / Raleigh 919.380.6777 NMLSR# 1215992 mark.dries@suntrust.com suntrust.com/mark.dries Nick Lay Wilmington 910.368.8080 NMLSR# 659099 nick.lay@suntrust.com suntrust.com/nick.lay Ken Sturdivant Hillsborough 919.296.6019 NMLSR# 659139 kendall.sturdivant@suntrust.com suntrust.com/kendall.sturdivant Greg Donohue Raleigh/Cary 919.380.6762 NMLSR# 118503 greg.donohue@suntrust.com suntrust.com/greg.donohue Tara Herring Honeycutt Wilmington 919.619.7079 NMLSR# 118503 tara.herring@suntrust.com suntrust.com/tara.herring Howard Stanton Chapel Hill / Winston Salem 919.918.2468 NMLSR# 659132 howard.stanton@suntrust.com suntrust.com/howard.stanton Ralph Cummings Raleigh/Cary 919.380.6785 NMLSR# 1184434 ralph.cummings@suntrust.com suntrust.com/ralph.cummings Keith Hill Raleigh 919.571.6387 NMLSR# 673401 keith.hill@suntrust.com suntrust.com/keith.hill Ernie Sigala Chapel Hill 919.918.2403 NMLSR# 334316 ernest.sigala@suntrust.com suntrust.com/ernest.sigala Dawn W. Weiss Apex / Cary 919.749.2943 NMLSR# 659144 dawn.w.weiss@suntrust.com suntrust.com/dawn.w.weiss Sharon ElDorrado Durham 919.641.2576 NMLSR# 109917 sharon.eldorrado@suntrust.com suntrust.com/sharon.eldorrado Suzanne Neblett Wilmington 910.509.5814 NMLSR# 619652 suzanne.neblett@suntrust.com suntrust.com/suzanne.neblett John Bauman Cary / Raleigh 919.439.4359 NMLSR# 659014 john.bauman@suntrust.com suntrust.com/john.bauman Paul Yale Durham 919.918.2463 NMLSR# 659152 paul.yale@suntrust.com suntrust.com/paul.yale Kevin Fish Raleigh/Cary 919.906.1630 NMLSR# 537034 kevin.fsh@suntrust.com suntrust.com/kevin.fsh Kathy Chorba Cary / Preston Corners 919.380.6755 NMLSR# 414520 kathy.chorba@suntrust.com suntrust.com/kathy.chorba Melissa Shephard Durham /Burlington 336.263.0861 NMLSR# 659128 melissa.shephard@suntrust.com suntrust.com/melissa.shephard Anne Watson Durham 919.419.7475 NMLSR# 659136 anne.watson@suntrust.com suntrust.com/anne.watson Brent Eckhardt Wilmington / Hickory 910.262.4042 NMLSR# 659039 brent.eckhardt@suntrust.com suntrust.com/brent.eckhardt Irene Alivio Raleigh/Cary 919.380.6754 NMLSR# 116755 irene.alivio@suntrust.com suntrust.com/irene.alivio Andrew McCauley Raleigh/Cary 919.473.3341 NMLSR# 1390972 andrew.mccauley@suntrust.com suntrust.com/andrew.mccauley Mark Wooten Raleigh / Cary 919.380.6766 NMLSR# 74755 mark.wooten@suntrust.com suntrust.com/mark.wooten Leisa Fallon Raleigh 919.656.7139 NMLSR# 150283 leisa.fallon@suntrust.com suntrust.com/leisa.fallon Robert Santoni Raleigh 919.881.2830 NMLSR# 117852 robert.santoni@suntrust.com suntrust.com/robert.santoni Andy Brim Raleigh/Durham 919.931.1430 NMLSR# 664218 andy.brim@suntrust.com suntrust.com/andy.brim

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of TRIANGLE NC - VOL16 ISS1 2016