TRIANGLE NC

VOL16ISS2 2016

Issue link: http://emagazine.relocationguide.biz/i/729687

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 88 of 101

85 THE ORIGINAL RELOCATION GUIDE — TRIANGLE NC | VOLUME 16 — ISSUE 2 AREA GOLF COURSES 401 Par Golf Raleigh www.401pargolf.com Bentwinds Golf and Country Club Fuquay-Varina www.bentwinds.org Brevofield Golf Links Wake Forest www.wakeforestgolf.com Brier Creek Country Club Raleigh www.briercreekcc.com Carolina Country Club Raleigh www.carolinacc.net Carolina Trace Country Club Sanford www.carolinatracecc.com Cedar Grove Golf Club Hillsborough www.thecedargrovegolfcourse.com Chapel Hill Country Club Chapel Hill www.chapelhillcountryclub.com Croasdaile Country Club Durham www.croasdailecountryclub.com Crooked Creek Golf Club Fuquay-Varina www.playcrookedcreek.com Devil's Ridge Golf Club Holly Springs www.clubcorp.com/clubs/devils-ridge-golf-club Duke University Golf Course Durham www.golf.duke.edu Eagle Ridge Raleigh www.rgac.com/er-golf.cfm Falls Village Golf Course Durham www.fallsvillagegolf.com Garner Country Club Raleigh www.northcarolinagolf.com/courses/garner/garner-country-club/ Governors Club Chapel Hill www.governorsclub.com Hedingham Golf & Athletic Club Raleigh www.rgac.com/hh-golf.cfm Heritage Golf Club Wake Forest www.playheritagegolf.com Hillandale Golf Course Durham www.hillandalegolf.com Hope Valley Country Club Durham www.hvcc.org Keith Hills Country Club Buis Creek www.facebook.com/KeithHillsGC Knights Play Golf Center Apex www.knightsplay.com Lakeshore Golf Course Durham www.lakeshoregc.com Lochmere Golf Club Cary www.clubcorp.com/clubs/lochmere-golf-club Lonnie Poole Golf Course @ NC State University Raleigh www.lonniepoolegolfcourse.com MacGregor Downs Country Club Cary www.macgregordowns.org North Carolina State University Club Raleigh www.ncsuclub.com North Ridge Country Club Raleigh www.northridgecountryclub.org/northridge-golf Occoneechee Golf Club Hillsborough www.occoneechee.com Old Chatham Golf Club Durham www.oldchathamgolf.org Olde Liberty Golf & Country Club Youngsville www.rgac.com/ol-golf.cfm Paschal Golf Club Wake Forest www.paschalgolfclub.net Pine Hollow Golf Club Clayton www.pinehollowgolf.com Prestonwood Country Club Cary www.prestonwoodcc.com Raleigh Country Club Raleigh www.raleighcc.com Raleigh Golf Association Raleigh www.rgagolf.net Reedy Creek Golf Course Four Oaks www.reedycreekgolf.com River Ridge Golf Club Raleigh www.golfriverridge.com Riverwood Golf and Athletic Club Clayton www.rgac.com/rw-golf.cfm Saint Augustine's College Golf Course Garner http://meadowbrook.st-aug.edu/ The Club at 12 Oaks Holly Springs www.12oakscolfclub.com The Crossings at Grove Park Durham www.crossingsgolf.com The Golf Club at Chapel Ridge Pittsboro www.chapelridgegolfclub.com The Hasentree Club Wake Forest www.hasentreeclub.com The Neuse Golf Course Clayton www.clubcorp.com/clubs/neuse-golf-club The Preserve at Jordan Lake Golf Club Chapel Hill www.thepreservegolf.com TPC at Wakefield Plantation Raleigh www.tpcatwakefieldplantation.com Treyburn Country Club Durham www.treyburncc.com Twin Lakes Golf Course Chapel Hill www.golf-twinlakes.com Umstead Pines Golf & Swim Club at Willowhaven Durham www.umsteadpines.com UNC Finley Golf Club Chapel Hill www.uncfinley.com Wendell Country Club Wendell www.wendellcc.com Wildwood Green Golf Club Raleigh www.wildwoodgreen.com Wil-Mar Golf Course Raleigh www.wil-margolfclub.com Zebulon Country Club Zebulon www.zebuloncountryclub.org

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of TRIANGLE NC - VOL16ISS2 2016