The Upstate SC

VOL12ISS2 2016

Issue link: http://emagazine.relocationguide.biz/i/742272

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 80 of 83

VOLUME 10—ISSUE 1 79 THE ORIGINAL RELOCATION GUIDE — UPSTATE SC | VOLUME 12 — ISSUE 2 ADVERTISERS & SPONSORS LIST 1st Choice Realty-Diane Bostrom Realtor | pg 53 www.dianebostrom.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/ C. Dan Joyner-Maggie Aiken | pg 31 www.maggieaiken.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/ C. Dan Joyner-Melissa Morrell | pg 11 www.greenvilleagent247.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/ C. Dan Joyner-Paige Haney & Robbie Haney | pg 27 www.greenvillelifesc.com Carol Pyfrom Realty | pg 7 www.carolpyfrom.com Carol Sherman Realtor| pg 65 www.liveincherokeevalley.com City of Gaffney | pg 37 www.getintogaffney.com City of Landrum | pg 55 www.cityoflandrumsc.com City of Mauldin | pg 41 www.cityofmauldin.org Coldwell Banker Caine-Annette Starnes Realtor | pg 19 astarnes@cbcaine.com Compass Pest Management | pg 64 www.cpestman.com Cross Creek Plantation-Tina Maloney Realtor | pg 15 www.crosscreekplantation.com www.crosscreekcottages.com Dan Ryan Builders | pg 9 www.danryanbuilders.com/greenville Del-Co Realty-Lisa DeLuca-Alexander | pg 21 www.delcorealty.com DJ Interiors | Back Cover www.djinteriors.com Easley Chamber of Commerce | pg 47 www.easleychamber.org Eat Smart Move More | pg 69 www.myeatsmartmovemore.com Genco Pools & Spas | pg 45 www.gencopools.com Get Into Gaffney-Mainstreet | pg 39 www.getintogaffney.com Goodwin Foust Custom Homes | pg 2 www.goodwinfoust.com Green Valley Country Club | pg 30 www.greenvalley.cc Keller Williams Realty-The Bachtel Group | pgs 43 & 59 www.brgsc.com www.bachtelrealtygroup.com Lake Forest Flooring | pg 8 www.lakeforestflooring.com Laurens Electric Cooperative/Protec | Inside Front Cover www.laurenselectric.com www.protecservice.com Master's Mark Dry Cleaning | pg 22 www.mastersmarkcleaners.com Mauldin Chamber of Commerce | pg 42 www.mauldinchamber.org McAlister Realty | pg 16 & 17 www.builderpeople.com Meritage Homes | pg 1 www.meritagehomes.com Orian Rugs | pg 67 www.orianrugs.com Parker Quigley Properties | Inside Back Cover www.parkerquigley.com Pets for Patriots | pg 80 www.petsforpatriots.org Raymond James Financial Services, Inc. -Jim Mitchell | pg 18 www.mitchellfinancialplanning.com Re/Max Moves | pg 13 www.greenvillemoves.com Re/Max Moves-Susan Berry Realtor | pg 3 www.susanberry.greenvillemoves.com Saddlehorn | pg 63 www.saddlehornliving.com Shannon Forest Christian School | pg 71 www.shannonforest.com Sherman College of Chiropractic | pg 72 www.sherman.edu/hc Shriners Hospitals for Children | pg 73 www.greenvilleshrinershospital.org Simpsonville Area Chamber of Commerce | pg 45 www.simpsonvillechamber.com Sleep Inn/Days Inn | pg 8 www.greenvillesleepinn.com Spartanburg Community College | pg 35 www.whyscc.com St. Luke's Hospital | pg 75 www.saintlukeshospital.com The Cliffs | pg 4 www.cliffsliving.com The Club at Brookstone | pg 51 www.theclubatbrookstone.com The Crossings at Five Forks | pg 57 www.thecrossingsatfiveforks.com The Haynsworth School | pg 28 www.haynsworthprivate.com The Ridges at Paris Mountain | pg 5 www.theridgesatparismountain.com/real-estate Visit Greenville SC | pg 6 www.visitgreenvillesc.com YMCA Greenville | pg 29 www.ymcagreenville.org Contact Angela Mathis to advertise your business in the next issue! 864-483-5111 angela@relocationguide.biz

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of The Upstate SC - VOL12ISS2 2016