Coastal NC

VOL12ISS2 2016

Issue link: http://emagazine.relocationguide.biz/i/755691

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 50 of 53

47 THE ORIGINAL RELOCATION GUIDE — CAPE FEAR NC | VOLUME 12—ISSUE 2 ADVERTISERS & SPONSORS LIST Alpha Mortgage | pg 17 www.alphamortgage.com Brunswick County Chamber of Commerce | pg 25 www.brunswickcountychamber.org Cambridge Village of Wilmington | pg 29 www.cambridgevillageofwilmington.com Carteret County Humane Society Animal Shelter | pg 46 Coastal Heating & Air | pg 14 Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage | pg 9 www.seacoastrealty.com Crescent Moon Art & Style | pg 19 www.crescentmoonnc.com Fasse Construction | pg 37 www.fassebldgs.com Hagood Homes | pg 11 www.hagoodhomes.com Intracoastal Realty-Keith Beatty Team | pg 5 www.keithbeatty.com Intracoastal Realty-Rodney Harris | pg 13 rharris@intracoastalrealty.com Intracoastal Realty -Vance Young Broker/Realtor | pg 1 www.vanceyoung.com Just For Buyers | pg 15 www.justforbuyersrealty.com Keller Williams-Andrew Pierce | pg 13 andrew.pierce@thisrealtorcancook.com Leland Veterinary Hospital | pg 25 www.lelandvethospital.com Maid in Brazil | pg 20 maidinbrazilservices.com Martin Self Storage | page 48 www.martinselfstorage.com Matthews Motors | pg 2 www.matthewsmotors.com McKee Homes | pg 4 www.mckeehomesnc.com MVB Mortgage | pg 21 teamfitzgerald.mvbmortgage.com New Hanover Humane Society | pg 46 www.nhumanesoc.com New Hanover Regional Medical Center | French Door Cover & pg 41 www.nhrmc.org www.nhrmcphysiciangroup.org Novant Health | Back Cover www.novanthealth.org/newneighbor Onslow County Animal Shelter | pg 46 Summer Home Furniture | pg 3 www.summerhomefurniture.com www.lightsyourway.com The Huneycutt Group Insurance | Inside Front Cover www.huneycuttgroup.com Tongue & Groove | pg 7 www.tongue-and-groove.com Toyota of Wilmington | Inside Back Cover toyotaofwilmington.com Wilmington Chamber of Commerce | pg 14 www.wilmingtonchamber.org Wilmington Christian Academy | pg 39 www.wilmingtonchristian.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Coastal NC - VOL12ISS2 2016