TRIANGLE NC

Vol17 Iss1 2017

Issue link: http://emagazine.relocationguide.biz/i/801009

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 66 of 99

65 THE ORIGINAL RELOCATION GUIDE — TRIANGLE NC | VOLUME 17 — ISSUE 1 From first homes to dream homes to refinance options, together we can determine the loan program that aligns with your homeownership goals and budget. To schedule your free, no-obligation consultation with a Loan Officer, contact us today. Equal Housing Lender. SunTrust Mortgage, Inc. - NMLS #2915, 901 Semmes Avenue, Richmond, VA 23224, 1-800-634-7928. CA: licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, IL: Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee, MA: Mortgage Lender license #-ML-2915, NJ: Mortgage Banker License - New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance, NY: Licensed Mortgage Banker—NYS Department of Financial Services, and RI: Rhode Island Licensed Lender. ©2017 SunTrust Banks, Inc. SunTrust and SunTrust Mortgage are federally registered service marks of SunTrust Banks, Inc. Rev: 2.15.17 You set the goals. We'll help you get there. Andrew McCauley Raleigh/Cary 919.473.3341 NMLSR# 1390972 andrew.mccauley@suntrust.com suntrust.com/andrew.mccauley Greg Donohue Raleigh/Cary 919.380.6762 NMLSR# 118503 greg.donohue@suntrust.com suntrust.com/greg.donohue Anne Watson Durham 919.419.7475 NMLSR# 659136 anne.watson@suntrust.com suntrust.com/anne.watson Ernie Sigala Chapel Hill 919.918.2403 NMLSR# 334316 ernest.sigala@suntrust.com suntrust.com/ernest.sigala Tara Herring Honeycutt Raleigh/Wilmington 919.619.7079 NMLSR# 118503 tara.herring@suntrust.com suntrust.com/tara.herring John Bauman Cary / Raleigh 919.439.4359 NMLSR# 659014 john.bauman@suntrust.com suntrust.com/john.bauman Mark Dries Cary 919.380.6777 NMLSR# 1215992 mark.dries@suntrust.com suntrust.com/mark.dries Nune Kablack Raleigh 919.881.2837 NMLSR# 1583922 nune.kablack@suntrust.com suntrust.com/nune.kablack Suzanne Neblett Wilmington 910.509.5814 NMLSR# 619652 suzanne.neblett@suntrust.com suntrust.com/suzanne.neblett Dawn W. Weiss Apex / Cary 919.749.2943 NMLSR# 659144 dawn.w.weiss@suntrust.com suntrust.com/dawn.w.weiss Howard Stanton Chapel Hill / Winston Salem 919.918.2468 NMLSR# 659132 howard.stanton@suntrust.com suntrust.com/howard.stanton Kathy Chorba Cary / Preston Corners 919.380.6755 NMLSR# 414520 kathy.chorba@suntrust.com suntrust.com/kathy.chorba Brent Eckhardt Wilmington / Hickory 910.262.4042 NMLSR# 659039 brent.eckhardt@suntrust.com suntrust.com/brent.eckhardt Nick Lay Wilmington 910.368.8080 NMLSR# 659099 nick.lay@suntrust.com suntrust.com/nick.lay Robert Santoni Raleigh 919.881.2830 NMLSR# 117852 robert.santoni@suntrust.com suntrust.com/robert.santoni Mark Wooten Raleigh / Cary 919.380.6766 NMLSR# 74755 mark.wooten@suntrust.com suntrust.com/mark.wooten Jason Stenger Cary/ Apex 919.378.1308 NMLSR# 436969 jason.stenger@suntrust.com suntrust.com/jason.stenger Ralph Cummings Raleigh/Cary 919.380.6785 NMLSR# 1184434 ralph.cummings@suntrust.com suntrust.com/ralph.cummings Glenn Fortner Raleigh 919.881.2836 NMLSR# 436969 glenn.fortner@suntrust.com suntrust.com/glenn.fortner Nicholas Lay, Jr. Wilmington 910.509.5828 NMLSR# 1482210 nicholas.lay@suntrust.com suntrust.com/nicholas.lay Melissa Shephard Durham /Burlington 336.263.0861 NMLSR# 659128 melissa.shephard@suntrust.com suntrust.com/melissa.shephard Ken Sturdivant Hillsborough 919.296.6019 NMLSR# 659139 kendall.sturdivant@suntrust.com suntrust.com/kendall.sturdivant

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of TRIANGLE NC - Vol17 Iss1 2017