Western NC

VOL12 ISS2 2017

Issue link: http://emagazine.relocationguide.biz/i/888990

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 48 of 51

47 THE ORIGINAL RELOCATION GUIDE — WESTERN NC | VOLUME 12 — ISSUE 2 BLUE PAGE: NEWCOMER/VISITOR SOURCE ADVERTISERS AND SPONSORS LIST Town of Mars Hill | 828-689-2301 Town of Tryon | 828-859-6655 Town of Waynesville| 828-452-2491 Town of Weaverville | 828-645-7116 Private Schools Asheville Catholic School www.ashevillecatholic.org | 828-252-7869 Asheville Christian Academy www.acacademy.org | 828-581-2200 Asheville Montessori School www.ashevillemontessorischool.com | 828-645-3433 Asheville School www.ashevilleschool.org | 828-254-6345 Carolina Day School www.cdschool.org | 828-274-0757 Christ School www.christschool.org | 828-684-6232 Discovery Montessori School www.discoveryasheville.com | 828-505-7920 Emmanuel Lutheran School www.emmanuellutheran.info | 828-281-8182 Fletcher Academy www.fletcheracademy.com | 828-687-5100 Hanger Hall School for Girls www.hangerhall.org | 828-258-3600 Immaculata Catholic School www.immac.org | 828-693-3277 Learning Community School www.thelearningcommunity.org | 828-686-3080 Maccabi Academy www.maccabiacademy.org | 828-254-5660 Montessori Learning Center www.mlcasheville.org | 828-259-9880 Mount Pisgah Academy www.pisgah.us | 828-667-2535 Nazarene Christian School www.ashevillefirstnazarene.org | 828-252-9713 New Classical Academy www.thenewclassicalacademy.org | 828-658-8317 Odyssey Community School www.odysseycommunity.org | 828-259-3653 Rainbow Mountain Children's School www.rmcs.org | 828-258-9264 Veritus Christian Academy www.veritasnc.org | 828-681-0546 Public Schools Allegheny County | 336-372-4345 Ashe County | 336-246-7175 Asheville City Schools | 828-350-7000 Avery County | 828-733-6006 Buncombe County | 828-255-5921 Burke County | 828-439-4312 Caldwell County | 828-728-8407 Catawba County | 828-464-8333 Cherokee County | 828-837-2722 Clay County | 828-389-8513 Graham County | 828-479-9820 Haywood County | 828-456-2400 Henderson County | 828-697-4733 Jackson County | 828-586-2311 Macon County | 828-524-3314 Madison County | 828-649-9276 McDowell County | 828-652-4535 Mitchell County Schools | 828-766-2220 Polk County| 828-894-3051 Rutherford County | 828-288-2200 Swain County | 828-488-3129 Transylvania County | 828-884-6173 Watauga County | 828-264-7190 Wilkes County | 336-667-1121 Yancey County | 828-682-6101 Utilities AT&T/BellSouth | 888-757-6500 Duke Energy | 800-777-9898 Hendersonville Water/Sewer | 828-697-3052 Voting Information North Carolina State Board of Elections | 919-733-7173 or 866-522-4723 Ardenwoods | pg 43 www.ardenwoodsretire.com Asheville Humane Society | pg 10 www.ashevillehumane.org Asheville Parks & Recreation | pg 19 www.ashevillenc.gov/parks Asheville Racquet Club | pg 2 www.ashevilleracquetclub.com Carolina Day School | pg 31 www.carolinaday.org Champion Hills | pg 21 www.championhills.com Cornerstone Home Lending | pg 29 www.houseloan.com/atlanticcoast2 Creekside Village | Inside Back Cover www.creeksidenc.com Cullowhee River Club, LLC | Back Cover www.cullowheeriverclub.com Deerfield | pg 41 www.deerfieldwnc.org Eat Smart Move More | pg 37 www.myeatsmartmovemore.com First Baptist Church of Asheville | pg 39 www.fbca.net Foothills Amish Furniture | pg 29 www.foothillsamishfurniture.com French Broad Crossing | Inside Front Cover www.fbcliving.com Grandview Peaks | pg 10 www.grandviewpeaks.com Great Beginnings/Great Smiles | pg 1 www.greatbeginningspedo.com www.greatsmilesorthodontics.com Hendersonville NC | pg 22 www.visithendersonvillenc.org Nationwide-McKinney Insurance Services | pg 6 mckinnc1@ntionwide.com Private Mountain Communities | pg 5 pmcdiscoverasheville.com Spartanburg Highway Rentals-UHAUL | pg 7 St. Luke's Hospital | pg 35 www.saintlukeshospital.com Sunset Falls at Bald Creek | pg 9 www.sunsetfallsnc.com The Ramble | pg 3 www.theramble.com The Residences at Biltmore | pg 18 www.residences-at-biltmore.com Get noticed in Western NC! Advertise in the Relocation Guide and reach residents, visitors and newcomers to the area. Call 919-518-0755 for information. Visit our website: www.relocationguide.biz

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Western NC - VOL12 ISS2 2017