Charlotte Relocation Guide

VOL2 ISS1 2018

Issue link: http://emagazine.relocationguide.biz/i/995768

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 79 of 83

THE ORIGINAL RELOCATION GUIDE — CHARLOTTE | VOLUME 2 — ISSUE 1 78 ADVERTISERS & SPONSORS LIST A Fancy Pup | pg 45 www.afancypupharrisburgnc.com Air Dynamics MS, LLC | pg 35 www.airdynamicsms.com Allison Bookkeeping & Tax Service | pg 45 Anne Roland Furniture | pg 41 www.annerolandfurniture.com Carolina Buyer's Agent-Julie P. Tuggle | pg 15 www.carolinabuyersagent.com Carolina Hearing and Tinnitus | pg 67 www.carolinahearingandtinnitus.com Chaos to Calm | pg 17 www.chaostocalm.com Charlotte Fence Builders | pg 30 www.charlottefencebuilders.com Christian Tours | pg 73 www.burkechristiantours.com Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage | Page 1 www.coldwellbankerhomes.com Costello Real Estate & Investments | pg 6 www.costelloatthelake.com Cross Roads Charters & Tours | pg 45 www.crossroadscharters.com Denver Christian Academy | pg 65 www.denverchristianacademy.com Earl Carney Insurance | pg 42 www.carneyinsurancecompany.com Four Seasons Lake Lifestyle Furniture | pg 32 www.4seasonspatio.com Friday, LLC | pg 21 www.friday.itworks.com friday.startketotoday.com Gaston Fence Co., Inc. | pg 51 www.gastonfence.com Greater Charlotte SPCA | pg 18 www.charlottespca.org Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton | pg 39 www.huntersvillesuites.hamptoninn.com Hendrick Kia Charlotte | pg 25 www.hendrickkiacharlotte.com Herren's Carolina Moving & Storage | pg 4 www.herrenmoving.com Holly'z Hope | pg 31 www.hollyzhope.com Hughes Floor Covering | pg 80 www.hughesfloorcovering.com Huntersville Chamber of Commerce | pg 38 www.huntersvillechamber.com In & Out Moving & Delivery | pg 48 www.inoutmovingdelivery.net Keller Williams Preferred Realty-The Devine Team | pg 5 www.thedevineteam.com Keller Williams Realty Lake Norman-Team Nadine | Inside Front Cover www.alakehome.com Keller Williams Realty-Monica Besecker | Inside Back Cover www.monicabesecker.com Keller Williams Realty-The Stone Group | pg 27 www.thestonegroupteam.com KM Electrical Heating & A/C, Inc | pg 43 www.callkm.com Kreeb Family Dentistry | pg 38 www.kreebsmiles.com Lake Norman Catering & The Langtree Catering Café | pg 30 www.lakenormancatering.com www.langtreecafe.com Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram| pg 33 www.lakenormanjeep.com Legal Shield-Lisa Bass | pg 38 www.llbass.legalshieldassociate.com Levine Museum of the New South | pg 10 www.museumofthenewsouth.org McLean Mortgage Corp | pg 61 www.mcleanmortgage.com MI Benefits | pg 18 Mister Sparky | pg 62 Move Pack Clean | pg 15 www.movepackclean.com Novant Health | pgs 3 & 69 novanthealth.org/welcome novanthealth.org/pediatrics On Point Carolinas Realty | Back Cover www.onpointcarolinasrealty.com Piedmont Metal Roofing | pg 43 piedmont-metal-roofing-llc.business.site Pine Island Country Club | pg 14 www.pineislandcc.com Pruitt Miller Realty Group-Derhyl V. Pruitt | pg 19 www.charlottehomes4professionals.com Race City Golf Cars | pg 56 www.racecitygolfcars.com Randall Scott Perry, DDS PA | pg 43 Re/Max Executive at the Lake-Frances Dawson | pg 29 www.homesoflkn.com Reinvented Charlotte | pg 59 www.reinventedcharlotte.net Rid-A-Bug Exterminating | pg 43 www.ridabuginc.com Rubec Properties-Chiquita Matthews | pg 79 www.rubecproperties.com Rug Gallery at Concord Mills | pg 2 www.ruggalleryoutlet.com Satellite Connections | pg 18 Share Charlotte | pg 16 www.sharecharlotte.org Shea Homes | pg 11 www.sheahomes.com/charlotte Skyview Roofing | pgs 30 & 63 www.skyviewroofingllc.com Solis South Park | pg 7 www.solissouthpark.com Sweet Shutters & Shades | pg 49 www.sweetshuttersandshades.com The Blind Man | pg 9 www.theblindmannc.com The Boat Rack | pg 32 The Paw Spa & Boutique | pg 43 Toll Brothers | pg 13 www.tollbrothersnc.com/relocation Trilogy Lake Norman | pg 71 www.trilogylife.com/lakenorman Vintage Home Charlotte | pg 59 www.vintagehomecharlotte.com VIP Pet Services | pg 30 www.vippets.org Wells Fargo Home Mortgage-Matt Dennehy | pg 62 www.mattdennehy.com West Harbor Insurance Services, Inc. | pg 49 www.westharborinsurance.com Wounded Warrior Project | pg 48 www.iamlivingproofwwp.org Xclusive Realty-Brenda L. Gober | pg 57 www.xclusive-realty.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Charlotte Relocation Guide - VOL2 ISS1 2018